The winning bidder notification is automatically sent to your winning bidder(s) at the close of your auction items. Unfortunately, this email cannot be customized at this time.
On occasion, the email may be sent to Spam or other folders depending on the recipient's email account filters. Please keep in mind that this email is NOT a necessity to checkout. It is simply a notification that lets your bidder(s) know they won.
Winning bidders can always log in to their bidder account to finish the checkout process with or without using the link in the winning bidder notification email.